Tag Archives: noel gallaghar’s high flying Birds

News News News

7 Jul

First off, Arctic Monkeys and The Vaccines have released new music videos this week which you can view below.

Girls made one of 2009’s best albums (‘Album’) and one of 2010’s best mini-albums (‘Broken Dreams Club’) and this september they will be looking to make it a hat-trick when they release their third album ‘Father, Son, Holy Ghost.’ The tracklisting and cover art is below.

1. Honey Bunny
2. Alex
3. Die
4. Saying I Love You
5. My Ma
6. Vomit
7. Just A Song
8. Magic
9. Forgiveness
10. Love Like A River
11. Jamie Marie

Also this week, Noel Gallagher has finally released details about his long-awaited solo album, which we now know will be called ‘Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’. You can watch the press conference and view the album details over at NME.