My Favourite Singles of 2015

23 Dec

1. Grimes – flesh without blood
2. Ought- Beautiful Blue Sky
3. Sufjan stevens – Should Have Known Better
4. Carly Rae Jepson – I really love you
5. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face
6. Courtney Barnett – Depreston
7. Drake – Hotline Bling
8. Jamie XX – I Know There’s Gonna be Good Times
9. Brandon flowers – still want you
10. Skepta – shutdown
11. Natalie prass – my baby don’t understand me
12. Hinds – Bamboo
13. Shura – touch
14. Kendrick Lamar – King Kunta
15. Alvvays – Archie marry me
16. Miguel – Coffee
17 Bully – I Remember
18. Circa Waves – Tshirt Weather
19. Tanlines – Slipping away
20. Jason durelo – want to want me
21. Modern Baseball – The Wonder Boy Returns
22. The Maccabees – Something Like Hapiness
23. The Vaccines – 20/20
24. Palma Violets – Girl You Couldn’t Do Much Better on the Beach
25. Becky G – Shower
26. Janet Jackson – No Sleep
27. Tame Impala – Cos I’m a man
28. Peace – Someday
29. Wolf Alice – Lisbon
30. The libertines – the heart of the matter
31. Father – Please Stop Wearing Fake Versace
32. Dmas – Delete
33. Blur – Lonesome Street
34. Tobias Jessie Jr – Without You
35. OMI – Cheerleader
36. Hudson Mohawke – Ryderz
37. Panda Bear – Tropic of Cancer
38. Jme – man don’t Care
39. The 1975 – Love Me
40. Eagles of Death Metal – I love you all the time
41. Disclosure – Holding On
42. Kanye West – only one
43. Yak – Hungry Heart
44. Ekkah – Last Chance to Dance
45. White reaper – Make Me Wanna Die
46. Yawn – Summer Heat
47. Walk the Moon -Shut Up and Dance
48. Drenge – We can do what we want
49. Mumford and Sons – Didimus
50. Wiz Khalifa – See you Again

Leave a Reply

