Johnny Pierce to release solo album

2 Dec

Johnny from The Drums is going solo! He’s releasing an album next year which he has written, recorded and produced all by himself. Here’s what he had to say on the subject.

“Some might say it’s strange for a man to bare his soul the way I do on this album, but I wanted to do something that exposed me for who I am even more so than anything I have done with The Drums… I wanted to be as self-indulgent as possible with this album. This is pop done the way I think it should be done”.

 

Leave a Reply

