The Soft Pack ‘Strapped’

29 Aug

Remember The Soft Pack? They released an excellent garage rock record a few years back and then seemingly disappeared into the fog. Well now they’re back from wherever they went, with a new album out on October 1st. Below is the track listing plus a couple of songs from it that are already floating about on the web.

1. Saratoga
2. Second Look
3. They Say
4. Tallboy
5. Bobby Brown
6. Chinatown
7. Ray’s Mistake
8. Oxford Ave.
9. Everything I Know
10. Head On Ice
11. Bound To Fall
12. Captain Ace


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: