New music from Mystery Jets

18 Mar

I maintain that Mystery Jets are in the very top-tier of contemporary British Bands. When it comes to being consistently productive, innovative and enjoyable there are only a couple of bands I would rank above them. With this in mind you should be jumping up and down with joy to hear that they will be releasing their fourth album, ‘Radlands’ on the 30th April. Below is the track listing, along with the country tinged first single ‘Someone Purer’.

1 Radlands
2 You Had Me At Hello
3 Someone Purer
4 The Ballad of Emmerson Lonestar
5 Greatest Hits
6 The Hale Bop
7 The Nothing
8 Take Me Where The Roses Grow
9 Sister Everett
10 Lost In Austin
11 Luminescense

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: